Guest Post with Author Jenny O’Brien

kraftireader

I am so pleased to welcome Jenny O’Brien, the author of 4 self-published ebooks to my blog.

Welcome to my blog Jenny …

Jenny O'BrienThanks for inviting me on to your blog.

When did you start writing? Or have you always done so?

I’ve been writing for seven years now. While I always wanted to write a book I never really thought any more about it, that is until I came up with the name Dai Monday, the main character in my children’s book Boy Brainy. It took me a year to get the courage to put pen to paper and another six to have the courage to release my words to the unsuspecting public.

Have you written other novels/works that have not been published?

I’ve published 4 books and have about another four running around in my head. I’ve also dipped my toes into non fiction and have had…

View original post 457 more words

Leave a Reply

